I don't know how it's possible.. Maybe because I didn't feel good last night and went to bed without dinner.. But I weighed myself this morning and I've lost 4 lbs! That's 20 lbs. total! I'm still kind of in shock! But it's a good shock. :) Finally! It feels good after staying the same for a couple weeks. And 20 lbs, HELLO! That's kind of a big deal. ;)
The race pictures still aren't posted! I'm kind of bummed about that. But I'll keep checking throughout the day. I think today is going to be a good day!! :) Happy Friday!!
7 comments:
As Ruby would say, I'm so essited! That is fabulous!!!
I'm so proud of you!! That's amazing!! You're doing it!! This is it!!!
AWESOME job Liz!!! You are doing great!! Keep up all the good work!!
Congrats! That is great.. keep up all the good work.
I so hacky for you !!!! =) Dawn asked me last night how much weight you've lost b/c she said she can really tell !!!! WAHOO !!!! Don't miss me too much this coming week - I'll be back @the gym with ya soon!
Congrats !!!! I like what Sandra said ... "THIS IS IT !!!"
Aww, that's sweet of Dawn! Sometimes I can tell & sometimes I can't!
Fantastic job, Liz! Congrats!
Post a Comment