Ya know, I wasn't going to elaborate but this is MY blog so I can do whatever I want, I guess. :) I'm just feeling kind of stressed out and worn down. The semester is coming to a close and I've had so much homework lately. I've been waking up with really bad headaches every morning.. Probably because I haven't been getting enough sleep at night. I know I should go to bed earlier.. But I'm staying up to do homework! It's a vicious cycle.. I'm having a hard time fitting everything in.
Anyway, that's all for now.
Update: As much as I wanted to stuff my face with fries... I had a stupid salad with grilled chicken for lunch. I guess I'm so used to using food as a way to relieve stress... And now that I can't do that.. I have nowhere for the stress to go! I have too much on my plate.. And sadly, not in the food sense.
1 comment:
I can't believe how much weight you've lost! I wish! Talk about depressed, after my hard fought for 2 stinkin' pounds THAT I GAINED BACK, I have not lost an ounce. Although, I have been walking and bicycle riding for miles the past 3 days, so perhaps that will jump start my near death metabolism. Getting exercise also makes you more concious of what you eat, like last night I had just a bowl of soup instead of a real meal......so.....we'll see. So, you see, you should be THRILLED, I tell you THRILLED that you have lost numerous pounds. And, you do your own analysis. You say you need more rest, then you probably do. School work should lighten soon. "It's all good."........Just do good today, the best you can. Don't weaken.
Post a Comment