I got my hair did last night. Sooo excited about that! I got some blonde put back into it for the summer. :) I'm trying to let it grow out some, so no cut this time. I was more excited about getting my eyebrows done than anything. They were practically at cavewoman status. But Gene told me never to touch my own eyebrows again, so I listened!
Saturday we're having a Mexican fiesta (hehe) and Sunday I'm going to the beach with some friends. I'm ready for summer! And a vacation!

Moi - New hair! (And eyebrows) :)
6 comments:
YEAH on the 2 lbs !!! Every pound counts !!! And LOVE the hair !!! Sassy summer do !!
Woohoo!!! 2 more lbs!!! That is awesome!
Oh and again....love the hair!
Thanks, ladies! I'll take my measly two lbs. ;)
Zowie! I'm impressed, by the weight loss and also the photo. You're good!
Thanks, Mom!
Yes, very flattering photo. I still don't know how you take good pictures of yourself like that ... everytime I try & take one of myself, it's awful! lol
Post a Comment